student fundraisers

YEARBOOK AD SALES (11/1 - 11/22)

Contact :  Katie Beasley (kbeasley@baptistprep.org)

 

FOOTBALL PORK BUTT SALES (11/1 - 11/8)

Contact :  Zach Welchman (zwelchman@baptistprep.org)

 

PERU MISSIONS BELK COUPON SALES(11/1 - 11/9)

Contact :  Lucinda Clark (lclark@baptistprep.org)

 

NY MISSIONS GREENERY SALES (11/1 - 11/4)

Order at : https://sffsalestrack.com/baptistprepNYmission/seller7058169234

Contact :  Julie Long (jlong@baptistprep.org)

 

NO SHAVE NOVEMBER BENEFITING MISSIONS (11/1 - 11/30)

Contact :  Billy Goss (bgoss@baptistprep.org)

 

LIBRARY'S SCHOLASTIC BOOK SALES (11/15 - 11/22)

Contact :  Lori Curtis (lcurtis@baptistprep.org)

 

SHOP ONLINE AT:

https://bookfairs.scholastic.com/bookfairs/cptoolkit/homepage.do?method=homepage&url=baptistpreparatoryschool1

T-SHIRT SALES BENEFITING COLORADO MISSIONS (11/14 - 11/21)

Contact : Kip Stiles

LOWER SCHOOL / ADMIN

62 Pleasant Valley Dr.

Little Rock, AR 72212

501-227-7070

UPPER SCHOOL

8400 Ranch Blvd.

Little Rock, AR 72223

501-868-5121

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle