student fundraisers

YEARBOOK AD SALES (11/1 - 11/22)

Contact :  Katie Beasley (kbeasley@baptistprep.org)

 

FOOTBALL PORK BUTT SALES (11/1 - 11/8)

Contact :  Zach Welchman (zwelchman@baptistprep.org)

 

PERU MISSIONS BELK COUPON SALES(11/1 - 11/9)

Contact :  Lucinda Clark (lclark@baptistprep.org)

 

NY MISSIONS GREENERY SALES (11/1 - 11/4)

Order at : https://sffsalestrack.com/baptistprepNYmission/seller7058169234

Contact :  Julie Long (jlong@baptistprep.org)

 

NO SHAVE NOVEMBER BENEFITING MISSIONS (11/1 - 11/30)

Contact :  Billy Goss (bgoss@baptistprep.org)

 

LIBRARY'S SCHOLASTIC BOOK SALES (11/15 - 11/22)

Contact :  Lori Curtis (lcurtis@baptistprep.org)

T-SHIRT SALES BENEFITING COLORADO MISSIONS (11/14 - 11/21)

Contact : Kip Stiles

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE ORDER FORM

SUMMER OFFICE HOURS: 9AM - 3PM MONDAY - THURSDAY
CLOSED JULY 5TH - 9TH